Finally….sleep!

Last night I was able to go to sleep at a decent hour and didn’t wake up until this morning.   Part of it was I ate a little later, and a little more….so I wasn’t hungry when I went to bed.  However, I can’t do that everyday and still lose weight, so I have to figure something else out.  I went over my calories by about 300….yikes!  Tonight I teach Body Pump and Spinning, tomorrow I am resting.  I hope to catch up on more sleep this weekend.  Thanks to all my blog readers for all the positive comments!

Leave a Reply

