Weigh In

This morning, I weighed in at 183.9, slightly down from last week.  That is a relief, yesterday I weighed myself and I was up about half a pound.  I made sure to drink a lot of water yesterday since it is that TOM.  I am about 10% there!!!

Today and tomorrow, I am taking time off from hard core exercise.  I will walk my dog, but that’s it.  My body is tired!!!!

2 Responses to “Weigh In”

  1. missmolly72 Says:

    Good job! My body needed a rest from exercise too and I actually lost 2 lbs. this week :). Going to take the kids for a walk today and maybe go to the park since the sun is shining 🙂 Have a great day Kaylynn!


Leave a Reply

