Spinning tonight

I am in the process of putting together tonight’s playlist for spinning.  I am very tired for the second day in a row, I’m hoping tonight’s class gives me some energy.  I have cut back on my exercise while working on my deficit, so I think that has something to do with my tiredness.  Also, cutting back on calories probably makes me tired as well.  Is anyone else tired out there?  Does dieting down make you tired?  Let me know…..

One Response to “Spinning tonight”

  1. joceycakes Says:

    I find I don’t get too tired because I eat little snacks throughout the day. If there small enough you won’t eat too many calories, just spread em out so whenever you feel hungry have something to tide you over. That way I don’t feel tired because there’s always something in me!


Leave a comment