Weekly Weigh In… 183 lbs

Good day, blog readers!  I’m in a good mood.  Its snowing here, I am off work, and I am down .8 of a lb.  Life is good!

I am thinking of changing my blog to a different hosting site.  I like the format of Word Press, but I have been asked to be an affiliate for one of my favorite authors, and Word Press doesn’t allow adds.  Let me know what you think!  Most of you have blogs, have you had this experience?  I don’t want to be one of THOSE bloggers who are just out to make money.  However, if someone buys a particular book because they read about it from my blog, I think I should get something for that.  I look forward to input from my readers.

Have a great weekend!!!!

4 Responses to “Weekly Weigh In… 183 lbs”

  1. Ana Says:

    You are doing great!!!

    If changing your hosting site works better for you, why not??

  2. joceycakes Says:

    yes, do it! we can just add the new site to our blogroll 🙂

  3. kaylynn40 Says:

    Glad to hear my blog readers will follow me if I move! You guys rock!

  4. tabayag Says:

    Totally do it! I still use WordPress but I host it myself and there are so many more options for customization and I think it’s only like $25.00 a year to host – if you want more details let me know. 🙂


Leave a Reply

