Heartburn

Okay, I paid for my decision last night.  I had the worst heartburn when I tried to go to bed, I thought I was going to be sick.  That will teach me to eat pizza rolls for dinner!

Today I am venturing out to get supplies to make healthy chili.  I think its going to be a couple more days before life is back to normal here.  There is still snow everywhere, and the sun is out today, but tonight everything will freeze over, which means I will probably be at home again tomorrow.  This week, I am going to try to reduce my calories even more…..look for another post later about this.  I have done some math and want to post how my calories are going to change as I lose more fat.

But for now, I am making my shopping list, scraping the ice off my car, and putting my snowboots on.  Later, readers!!

Leave a Reply

