Stuck in the snow…

I am one of the lucky ones caught in the huge snow storm that went through the southeast.  I still have electricity, plenty of food, and stuff to keep me busy, so I am not complaining.  I had a wonderful walk in the snow with my dog this morning, it was quite a workout!  Tomorrow I am wearing my heart rate monitor to see how many calories I burn.

Tonight, I am having what *Leigh calls a “re-feed”.  Some people call it a “cheat day”.   Mostly because I am at home alone, there is snow everywhere, and I decided to have red wine and pizza rolls for dinner.  Tomorrow, I will be back on the wagon, but for tonight….wine and pizza rolls.

*(yes, Leigh, I know this isn’t technically a re feed since I am eating junk and drinking alcohol instead of eating healthy food.   just in case you read this. )

Leave a Reply

